Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
angga irawan (angga@lokerwilayah.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@lokerwilayah.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@lokerwilayah.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@lokerwilayah.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@lokerwilayah.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@lokerwilayah.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@lokerwilayah.com)